11-20-2013 03:41 PM
Not sure about vegan...but Andrew stated on air this week that all his products, even those with his wheat grass ingredient, are definitely gluten free. Good news!
11-22-2013 10:02 AM - edited 11-22-2013 10:05 AM
No, they are not vegan because they are gelatin capsules.
I don't know what this "spoiler" thing is in this or how to get rid of it.