PATSYH | Inside Admirer | 12.23.2010 12:04 AM
I've read everyone's posts but I'm still confused and frustrated.
Got my Nextbook3 and charged it overnight--no problem with getting the right city and receiving email. I would be so grateful if someone could help with the Kindle download. I tried the ebook forum apk download--message said it didn't support this platform. I tried putting in a SD card-no luck downloading anything. Tried downloading a zip file (whatever that is) on my computer but my computer wouldn't open it. I also tried the mini opera browser but "it wouldn't parse" after downloading. Aaarrghh. #-o
I really like this tablet but am so frustrated at this point.
Can someone walk me through it and assume I am not tech savvy in any way.
Add your reply here...
You must be a registered user to add a comment here. If you've already registered, please log in. If you haven't registered yet, please register and log in. Post a Reply
ShopperOnline | Admirer 2 | 12.28.2010 9:10 PM
I agree. I'm on the phone with eFun now.
lynnp | Admirer | 12.28.2010 9:06 PM
Well, since I had today off I thought I would give Nextbook 3 one more try. I have been able to download Kindle app - but cannot open any of the many books I already have on Amazon. Ugh. I have probably spent about 4 hours installing, uninstalling, deleting, downloading, etc. And that is just today - I haven't figured how many hours I've tried to get what I thought would be simple things figured out. Also, still cannot get on facebook.

I cannot figure it out - can't be putting this much time into figuring something that should be so simple. :smileysad:
watchado33 | Admirer | 12.26.2010 8:16 PM